8th International Virtual Congress (IVC-2021) & Workshop on Information Communication Technology Tools (ICT Tools) on 5th to 10th August 2021.  International E-publication: Publish Projects, Dissertation, Theses, Books, Souvenir, Conference Proceeding with ISBN.  International E-Bulletin: Information/News regarding: Academics and Research
Research Journal of Biological Sciences Editorial Board :ISCA

Editorial Board

Dr. Bhavesh Patel

Dr. Bhavesh Patel
Principal, V.P.& R.P.T.P. Science College, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Anand-388 120, Gujarat, India
Email: bhavesh1968@rediffmail.com

Editorial Board Members

Prof. MacDonald Idu

Professor, Department of Plant Science and Biotechnology, University of Benin, P.M.B, Benin City, Nigeria
Email: mcdonald.idu@gmail.com

Dr. Pankajkumar K Gogari

Head, Department of Botany, Gokhale Education Society;s, N.B Mehta Science College, Bordi, Dahanu, Maharashtra, India
Email: pkgogari1967@gmail.com

Dr. Sheetal Bhasin

Department of MicroBiology, Maharaja Ranjit Singh College of Professnol, Indore, MP, India
Email: sheetalrbhasin@hotmail.com

Dr. Nakade Dhanraj

Professor, Department of Microbiology, Govt. of Maharashtra, Rajaram College, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Email: nakadedhanraj@yahoo.com

Prof. Tarun Kumar Bhatt

Department of Biotechnology, Central University of Rajasthan, Kishangarh, Rajashthan, India
Email: tarunbhatt1982@gmail.com

Dr. Khushhali Menaria

Professor, Department of Bioinformatics, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal, MP, India
Email: menaria.khushhali@GMAIL.com

Dr. Pratibhaben Desai

Professor, Department of Microbiology, Shree Ramakrishna Institute of Compiuter Education & Applied Sciences, M. T. B., College Campus, Athawalines, Surat, Gujrat, India
Email: pbdesai54@yahol.com

Dr. Philomena George

Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Karunya University, Coimbatore,Tamilnadu, India
Email: drphil2006@gmail.com

Dr. R.T. Narendhirakannan

Professor, Department of Biotechnology, School of Biotechnology and Health Sciences, Karunya University, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Email: bionaren_phd@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Monica Jain

Professor, Department of Life Sciences, Maharaja Ranjit Singh College of Professional Sciences, Indore, India
Email: science2002@rediffmail.com

Dr. Anubhuti Sharma

Department of Bioscience & Biotechnology, Banasthali University, Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan, India
Email: sharmaanubhuti@yahoo.com

Dr. Jayram Ahirwar

Department of Botany, Govt. College Niwari, Tikamgarh, MP, India
Email: jra_niwari2008@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sangeeta Narendra Bhalerao

Professor, Department of Zoology, B. R. Gholap College, Sangvi, Pune, Maharashtra, India
Email: bhalerao.sangeeta@rediffmail.com

Dr. Daya Nand Harit

Professor & Head, Department of Zoology, Government Champhai College,Champhai, Mizoram, India.
Email: dnharit@yahoo.co.in

Dr. R. B. Singh

Professor, School of Life Science, Khandori Campus, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Agra, UP, India
Email: rbsinghage@gmail.com

Dr. Jesse Joel T.

Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Karunya University ,Karunya Nagar, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Email: jesse_joel@hotmail.com

Dr. Leena Lakhani

Professor, Department of Zoology, Govt. Girls P.G.College, Ujjain, MP, India
Email: ndlakhani2008@gmail.com

Dr. Nikunj Bhatt

Professor, Department of Zoology, V P & R P T P Science college, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Anand, Guajarat, India
Email: drnikunjbhatt@gmail.com

Dr. Lalit Gupta

Professor, Department of Zoology, Janta College Bakewar, Etawah, UP, India
Email: drlalit@rediffmail.com

Dr. Mamta Srivastava

Principal, Mata Gujri College of Professonals Studies, Indore, MP, India
Email: mamta293@rediffmail.com

Dr. Olga Nuneza

Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, College of Science and Mathematics, Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology (MSU-IIT) Tibanga, Iligan City, Philippines
Email: olgamnuneza@yahoo.com

Dr. Balnath Tukaram Pawar

Professor, Research Center in Botany, Shri Muktanand College, Gangapur, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
Email: drbtpawar@gmail.com

Dr. Jagatpati Tah

Senior Teacher, Department of Botany, Golapbag Campus, Burdwan University, Burdwan, West bengal, India
Email: jt_botbu2012@yahoo.in

Dr. Nirupama Bhattacharya Goswami

Professor & Head, Botany, Burdwan Raj College, Burdwan, Burdwan, West bengal, India
Email: nirupama1963@gmail.com


Professor, Dept. of Zoology, Govt. PG College Saidabad-Allahabad, UP, INDIA
Email: akv.apexz@gmail.com

Dr. Kavit Mehta

Assistant Professor, Mehsana Urban Institute of science,Ganpat University, Ganpat Vidhyanagar, Gujrat, India
Email: kavitmehtabiotech@gmail.com

Dr. Predeep C. Mankodi

Professor and Head, Department of Zoology, Faculty of Science, The M. S. University of Baroda, Vadodara, Gujrat, India
Email: pcmankodi@yahoo.com

Prof. Ferdinan Nkem Mbagwu

Professor, Taxonomy and Biosystematics ,IMO State University, Owerri, IMO, Nigeria
Email: mbagwu101@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Anthony B. Siame

Associate Professor and Chair of Biology, Trinity Western University, Department of Biology, 7600 Glover Road, Langley, BC V2Y 1Y1, Canada
Email: anthony.siame@twu.ca

Please send your CV for Editorial Board bio@isca.in

International Science Community Association
Address: Krishnaashraya, 427, Palhar Nagar, RAPTC, VIP-Road, Indore-452005, MP, INDIA